Winding Down My First Semester

I know everyone says this, but I cannot believe that my first semester of grad school is almost over!  While there were weeks that seemed endless, looking back on it all I can’t believe how quickly the entire thing went by.  I am now in full blown final paper and presentation mode.

As of right now, I am totally done with one of my classes and only have a take-home final and a final paper left to submit.  Then, at noon on Tuesday, I’m done for a month!  I’m really looking forward to getting ready for the holidays and getting some much needed sleep.

I’m not sure how much I’ll post over break.  My goal is to do a few posts, but I may get distracted by family and friends.  But keep checking back.  I’ll definitely be starting up again once the spring semester starts.

If I don’t write before then, I hope everyone has a fantastic holiday season!

Leave a Reply

